

GEIMS/DEAN/01/24/09-A

Dated: 19/04/2024

Office Order

Subject: Reconstitution of "Anti-Ragging Committee" at Graphic Era Institute of medical Sciences

Following are Members-:

1. Chairman-Dr. Nitin Kumar Bansal (Dean, Graphic Era Institute of Medical Sciences) 2. Secretary-Dr. Neeru Garg (Professor & Head of Department, Physiology) 3. Member-Dr. Ashish Goel (Professor, Department of Physiology) 4. Member-Dr. Kishor Chandra Thakur (Professor & Head of Department, Anatomy) 5. Member-Dr. Dr. R. Shivasubrimaniam (Professor & Head of Department, Biochemistry) 6. Member-Dr. Amit joon (Associate Professor, Department of Community Medicine) 7. Member-Dr. Sanket Hiware (Assistant Professor, Department of Anatomy) 8. Member-Dr. Preeti Kumari (Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry) 9. Member-Sub Inspector, Jhajra, dehradun

Copy to:

- 1. The Hon'ble Chairman, Graphic Era Group
- 2. Medical Director
- 3. Medical Superintendent
- 4. Admin Department
- 5. Dr. Neeru Garg
- 6. Dr. Ashish Goel
- 7. Dr. Kishor Chandra Thakur
- 8. Dr. R. Shivsubrimaniam
- 9. Dr. Amit Joon
- 10. Dr. Sanket Hiware
- 11. Dr. Preeti Kumari
- 12. Sub Inspector, Jhajra, Dehradun

Dr. Nitin Kumar Bansal

Dean

Graphic Era Institute of Medical

Sciences

Dean Graphic Era Institute of medical Science